Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 194 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 23 items
TypePositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TypePositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
A  Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Jason Warfel augielax72@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Shawn Driscol sdriscol@gmail.com 
Den 2 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Josh Lieb joshualieb@att.net 
Den 5 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Lacie Driscol membership.clpack194@gmail.com 
Den 8 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Jason Warfel augielax72@gmail.com 
Patrol Leader Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade (9-10) Ryan Johnson r80johnson@gmail.com 
AOL Leader Arrow of Light 5th Grade (10-11) Brian Kobeluch thedaybe4@yahoo.com 
Den 0 Leader Lion Den Kindergarten (5-6) Anthony Santerelli asanterelli@aol.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Brian Kobeluch thedaybe4@yahoo.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Shawn Driscol sdriscol@gmail.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Sarah Frey 2chefs4u@sbcglobal.net 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Cathie Hewes chewes8@gmail.com 
Membership Entire Pack Pack Level Lacie Driscol membership.clpack194@gmail.com 
Activities Entire Pack Pack Level Kellie Malsom kellie.malsom@gmail.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Jen Warfel warfel.jen@gmail.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Lacie Driscol webmaster.clpack194@gmail.com 
Secretary Entire Pack Pack Level Jen Warfel warfel.jen@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level   
Chartered Organization Representative Entire Pack Living Waters Lutheran Church Tom Hall council@livingwaterschurch.com 
Chartered Organization Executive Entire Pack Living Waters Lutheran Church Rev. Dustin Lenz pastor@livingwaterschurch.com 
District Executive Blackhawk Area Council Sycamore District Adam Grant Adam.Grant@scouting.org 
Field Director Blackhawk Area Council Sycamore District Dane Boudreau Dane.boudreau@scouting.org 
District Executive Blackhawk Area Council Sycamore District Michael Ancheta Michael.Ancheta@scouting.org 
Showing 23 items